Archive for June 10th, 2017

Time never forgets

Me and my fiance were watching this new show called Class, which is a Doctor Who spin-off series, which is brilliant, but getting back on track, The Doctor had a quote from the first episode that he was on which I loved, especially the last line of it.

“Sometimes you have to take survival upon yourselves. What will you do when the shadows come? When you can’t turn away from the darkness ahead. Time has looked at your faces before and time never forgets”

It takes alot for a quote to have an impact on me but the ending line of the that speech, “Time never forgets” means something to me. What I think it means is that our lives are short and that what ever we do, for good or bad, time never forgets those things. So make the most of the life you have. Face the tough days head on, be sure to apologize to the ones you hurt, even if it’s something you didn’t mean to say because i really feel that time never forgets those things good or bad.