My newest project!!

So my fiance has encouraged me to start a new venture, and one I think is a very nice way to express some creativity! I made an Etsy shop!  What I feature is an assortment of perler bead art using ideas from one of my favorite pass time….Video Games!

 

I just opened my shop and I will be posting more items in the near future, but for now, here is the link to my shop! please go check it out, even if it’s for a moment, it’s a moment that someone new stopped by!!

 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ThePerlernator

 

Also, I want to close with adding my fiance’s shop on this post too because if it wasn’t for her to encourage me, to help me, to push me, none of it would have been possible!! Please also take a moment to visit her shop as well!! She has some pretty amazing items there such as Nintendo DS carrying cases, quilts, pot holders, and does MTO projects too!!

 

http://www.kreativemumma.etsy.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

