Helping my Fiance :)

Hello friends and followers! This will be a short blog as it’s not about me or an outward look on how the world is through my eyes. Today I wanted to make a quick blog in the hopes that this will reach enough of you awesome people out there in WordPress land and help my talented fiance out.

 

My fiance, Mom’s Place of Sanity (https://fulltimesahm.wordpress.com) has an Etsy shop that she’s worked really hard on with not only maintaining but creating some beautiful and geeky products! So I ask you, take a moment, visit her shop, if you see something you like, pick it up! or if you have a custom order, feel free to reach out to her and she will be more then happy to work with you and make it happen to the best of her amazing abilities!!

 

Here’s the link to her shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/kreativemumma

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

