The story thus far….

So a brief and more happier update on the story of being a working dad and the adventures both good and bad, I’m back to work….again. After 2014 turned out to be a tough year for me with being hired, laid off, hired, and laid off just a few weeks before Christmas, I’m happy to report (a little late) that I’m once again working!!! Not through a temp service, not through some short means of any kind, but back to work without the chance of getting laid off because my contract ran out. I had alot of support from my family who without i would be lost. My fiance (Mom’s Place of Sanity) has been my rock and kept me from giving up. I know giving up was not an option with a family that needs you, but when you get discouraged that there are no jobs out there it makes it tough to not give up hope. 2015 has proven to be an amazing year so far. and it all happened on the second day of the new year of all days! So as it looks, 2015 is proving to be the year for alot of positive vibes and good news.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

