On my mind…

So alot of things have been on my mind as of late. Always making sure that my family has everything that they need. Going to work with the same positive attitude everyday no matter how tough it can get. But there is a silver lining through all of my un-needed doubt in my abilities. That boost of confidence given to me by my family like He-Man gaining the power of Castle Greyskull, I get my second, third, and sometimes a fourth wind and keep pushing. But, like all things, there is always more on my mind like will the bills be paid, does our son need anything, does my fiance need anything. But when she tells me that we’re gonna be alright, I know she is right. We’ve been through tough times and had gotten by with less. I suppose that with being a man in my position in life where more things are added to my plate the further along I walk through life,all of  these worries, are all part of the plan…I’m not one to follow a plan, but I guess now is as good a time as any. I’m just thankful that my family keeps me going with all of the love and support they give me every day.

  1. Hun I know you have a lot on your plate but know me and our son is always here for you. You know our bills will always be paid, yes funds will be tight for a while but its worth moving into this house, cause now we have a place to call our own. Just keep your head up and keep thinking positive. Me and our son love you very much and appreciate you so much for being the hard working man you are!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

