So a long, short story.

So once apon a time I was alone, sad, misserable. I spent alot of my time sitting around at my mom’s house calling her love seat my stoop. Than one day, I stumbled across this girl on Myspace (hehe I said Myspace) and we started to have a conversation. Well this girl was in another state, several miles away, and our only means of communication was Myspace (hehe I said Myspace again), Yahoo, and the phone (Thanks Verizon!). Well this girl and I started talking more, and more, and more, and more, and the mor I talked to her, the more I fell in love with her. Her smile, her eyes, her personality. I felt, for the first time in a long time, at ease. I could be my self with her, and I didn’t feel alone. So one day I told this girl I loved her, because I did. Everything about her made me feel like I had a horde of butterflies in me. And when she said I love you too, I melted. I couldn’t believe it, I had replay those words in my head just so I wasn’t going crazy.

Well once we got our feeling put in order, we came up with a plan. The plan? To be together no matter what. Distance didn’t matter. People’s reactions to a relationship with someone from the internet didn’t matter. I loved her and she in turn loved me. Well we discussed our plan, and decided to spring it into action. One hot July night that girl and her mom decided to pile in to their Caddie and take a little trip. Was I a nervous wreck? OMG I was, not because of what she would say when she met me in person but the idea of starting a new in a different state. Well as we listened to Blue Collar on her Razor, we rolled along the interstate and NY bound we were. Well needless to say that 4 years, one awesome cat, one amazing son one engagement and a love that’s unbreakable, unshakable, and continues to grow more and more each day. Sure like any couple we have are arguements, but hey, who doesn’t. But at the end of it all, when it’s bed time, and our son is fast asleep, we both know that we love each other and no one or nothing will break our bonds from here to Infinity and Beyond.

I love you.

  1. Aww *teary eyed*, that is so sweet. I am glad we met! The past 4 years have been amazing. Yeah you may get on my nerves at times but I still love you! We have an awesome fat cat and an amazing, beautiful son! I would be completely lost without you! Like I’ve always said I love you to infinity & beyond, forever & always!!

  2. A love like that is a special thing. Hold on and never let it go. I can speak from experience that if you do you might not get it back; and the empty feeling comes back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

