Her epic project

So my fiance has been dilagently  working on an epic quilt that has been not only an exciting process for her, but for me as well. Since her decision to undertake the project, I have been more than happy to help her with what ever she needed and to give her all of the support I can give. I am so proud of her! Her talent for sewing is amazing and the projects she wants to work on are epic indeed. I am truly honored to be along for the process and are able to help her out when I can either sewing something together, or picking up some cloth from the store. If I didn’t help, I wouldn’t feel right about it, so I’m glad she lets me haha.

  1. Thanks for always being there for me, if it wasn’t for your support I wouldn’t have gotten this far in the project. Thanks again hun and I love you so much!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

